Recent Google Reviews

Love Kitchens Ltd IconLove Kitchens Ltd

1033 Lincoln Road, Peterborough

5.0 26 reviews

  • Avatar Murium A
    When we wanted to renovate our kitchen we got quotes and designs from all the big brands. We decided to get one quote from a local highly rated company and it was the best decision ever!! Love Kitchens turned out to not only be the most affordable but they understood our vision perfectly.
    From the get go Adam and the team really understood what we wanted and helped us achieve our dream kitchen. Adam was so supportive when designing and planning the kitchen and Pepe is an excellent kitchen fitter; his attention to detail is second to none.
    Would recommend Love Kitchens to anyone!! 10/10 for everything!! We are now getting our utility done by them too and we cannot wait!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Steve Watson
    I know it's 18 months on, but it's never too late for a good review Adam! Also, it's a chance to say that what you have fitted is a good quality kitchen well fitted and it still looks as good and works as well as the day it went in! Your advice and design were spot on and the space works so well. The fitting for Pepe must have been a nightmare, given the builders he had to work around (enough said!) but he is clearly someone who takes pride in his work (unlike our builders!).
    We chose Love Kitchens based on their 5* reviews and we weren't disappointed. Wishing you and your business every success in the future.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Maureen Peel
    We were fortunate enough thanks to a late uncle to be able to have a new kitchen.
    We chose Love Kitchens after checking out reviews, we really wanted someone who could provide all the trades people that were necessary. Adam came measured it up and got an idea of what we wanted. He sent us a plan of what the kitchen could look like. We were able to go to the showroom and choose what we wanted, unit colour, worktops, fittings, floor, tiles etc.
    All went to plan apart from the main oven not arriving due to stock issues but lots had the same problem. We had some issues along the way but they were manufacturing problems and all got sorted out.
    The whole team were amazing, shout out to Pep and Taylor we had some laughs along the way. The lights are great and safe, the floor is great, the bevelled tiles with their graphite grout are amazing and shows off the shape really well. Dom the plumber made sure my vertical radiator is safe on the wall.
    I LOVE my Kitchen, it's so shiny and new, can't believe it's mine!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Gillian Hancock
    We are delighted with our new kitchen. Adam and his team did a tremendous job. Special thanks to Pepe, not only for his attention to detail but for his much needed help guiding us on how to work the new induction hob.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Louise Davies
    We absolutely cannot praise Adam and his team enough and we love our new kitchen. From the initial meeting with Adam through to the finished kitchen was a seamless process (even with my change of mind at the last moment to have our ceiling boarded out and plastered and down lighters fitted). A special mention to Pepe, not only a brilliant kitchen fitter but who also took care of the plumbing challenges and was a pleasure to have working in the house. Adam and the team were superb, efficient, professional and we would highly recommend them. Thank you guys.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Dave Charles
    Excellent service from design through to completion. Planning was well considered, the fitter was friendly and professional, advising us as the job progressed and checking we were happy with the install as it moved forward. Also had the floor fitted, friendly and professional all the way through, our kitchen has been transformed! All works completed to agreed dates, would recommend this company to others.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Djs Djs
    Love Kitchens recently installed our new kitchen replacing the original kitchen from when the bungalow was first built in 1989. The refit entailed replastering and rewiring the whole room before the new kitchen could be installed. From first survey through to completion the work was first class. Good project planning ensured that the various tradesmen involved were on site when required and work stages done in an orderly and efficient manner. The kitchen fitters were meticulous in their attention to detail. We are highly delighted with our new kitchen.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Polly Lee
    I did my homework and got 3 quotes. Love kitchens came in dearest but I’m so glad we chose them on the basis that two friends had used them. The quality was perfect but more importantly the aftercare has been faultless. Pepe, Taylor and Adam are a great team working like a well oiled machine. I would highly recommend them.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kay Nolan
    Would highly recommend Love Kitchens, following a few disappointing discussions with other companies. A lot of work was needed including walls taking down, RSJ,s etc. The kitchen was completed in 3 weeks and I’m delighted with it. Graham and Paul were both delightful, have me honest opinions on what looked best, regular updates were given on the progress and when a few usual snags occurred they came out immediately to rectify it. After sales were spot on. You won’t be disappointed in this company.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Pete Wray
    Our new kitchen is stunning!! From initial survey to completion everything went according to plan. We have a good size kitchen but also big windows so no space for top cupboards. Adam was able to fit all our requirements into base and midi units and it all works incredibly well. Installation process all ran very smoothly and everyone did an amazing job. Attention to detail by Pep was brilliant and the worktop fitters were excellent, everything looks great. Also can't fault the build and quality of the cabinets. We would highly recommend Love Kitchens.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Katy D
    I highly recommend Love Kitchens! Adam and team did the most amazing job! From my initial enquiry through to completion, the level of customer care was outstanding as was the timeliness and quality of all work completed. Pep & Tyler worked hard to ensure my kitchen turned out exactly as I wanted and solved any problem with a smile 🙂 The transformation is just incredible! Thank you so much!
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Helen Wanless
    Adam and his team were brilliant from start to finish. Right from the planning Adam understood what we wanted and quickly was able to bring it in to a budget that suited us. His team were all amazing - on time, quick, tidy. Adam was able to arrange for all the tradesman we needed so it really was a one stop. I would not hesitate to recommend Love Kitchens.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Neil Cox
    Love Kitchens came recommended to us from a close friend and family member and we were not disappointed!
    From the fantastic design service to the finished product and all the bits in between we can not fault Adam and his team. They were simply fantastic.
    We felt at ease leaving the design to Adam and what he came up with took our breath away. We had a number of appliances as part of our order and we couldn’t be any happier with the finished product.

    Adam got involved throughout the build of our extension, he came at various point to ensure the services were in the correct locations and gave us help and advice along the way. Nothing was too much trouble.
    The kitchen was installed perfectly and we love it! The Design images Adam gave us in the outset then looked like a photograph.
    Highly recommend. Fantastic product and amazing service.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Jackie Farrow
    From start to finish Adam and his team did a brilliant job completely transforming our kitchen. From the initial ripping out to the finished project nothing was too much trouble. Adam was constantly checking in with us that everything was going smoothly. His electricians, plasterers, fitters were all professional. Our special thanks go to Pepe and Taylor who brought our new kitchen to life. If there was such a thing we would give 11 out of ten for everyone involved. Thanks to you all.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kathleen Gasparro
    Adam came round to look at the old kitchen, we discussed what was wanted and he advised me of all my options, he quickly sent us a 3D layout which we approved. I visited his shop and picked out my choice of a full kitchen, we agreed an installation date. His team of cheerful quality professionals arrived on the dates advised. I can't praise Adam and his team enough for the fabulous kitchen we now have.
    Kate & Steve
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar gradinaru florin
    Nice place..
    Very good service
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Sajid hussain
    Amazing portfolio. Looked at their portfolio to get ideas and I'm even tempted to get my full kitchen from them, as they are really bespoke compared to other kitchen outlets.
    ★★★☆☆ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jodie Hargrave
    Adam and Love Kitchens were recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint.
    Even though my kitchen was small, I really felt that Adam wanted to make it special for me.
    From the moment I met Adam and saw his enthusiasm in what he does I knew I wanted him and his team for my kitchen.
    Everything was so well Organised and ran really
    Smoothly. Everyone was tidy and cleaned up each evening and even worked around me working nights!!
    Each tradesman Adam uses was professional and Adam himself was still involved in ripping out the kitchen and popped in to check on progress. Nothing was too much trouble.
    I absolutely love my new kitchen. I smile every time I walk in there and that’s all thanks to Love Kitchens.
    Professional, excellent workmanship, amazing quality and have the ability to make dreams
    Come true. Thank you 😊
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Kristian Toms
    A company that cares and able to deliver everything they say they will.
    Adam and the team did a fantastic job of looking after us. Right from the start Adam came with a design that no other supplier had the imagination to come up with and it just jumped off the paper as working for us. The process from then on was a dream, no hard sell, no silly negotiation just friendly discussion detailed quotes and a contract that makes sense. The actual install process was fantastic arrived early on the first day and 10 days later we had a kitchen. Little problems where always shown with proposed solutions and a focus on the outcome which felt more important than cost or time.
    We are over the moon with the outcome their product feels top of the line and the after sales has been fantastic with friendly after sales checkups. Love Kitchen are the only supplier we would recommend to any of our friends and family.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Donald Wilson
    This is by far the best kitchen company I've used. The owner, who also fits the kitchens, arranges the electricians, gas fitters etc, is very professional and he never asks your budget or trys to sell you something you don't want. Excellent service.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Stephen Cooper
    From the very start to completion, the whole process was completed to our total satisfaction. Adam made an initial survey and offered some good planning advice. The tear-out of the old kitchen and utility room started exactly on time and Adam kept and eye on the fitting progress throughout. The electricians, plasterer, kitchen fitter, worktop fitter, floor layer and wall tiler were all excellent and any minor issues were personally resolved by Adam within an hour. If you are looking for excellent quality with a personal service, then look no further, we are absolutely delighted with the final result and cannot recommend Love Kitchens highly enough. Thank you for your hard work and attention to detail, it is very much appreciated.
    ★★★★★ 5 years ago

Leave a review

We love it when our customers are happy and we know that your reviews help other people to make their decision to work with us too.  So we thank everyone that takes the time to leave us one.

Click here to leave us a review on Google